Medarbetare

Allmän information
Kontakta oss
Växel: 08-505 75 800
e-post: info@nybergsdeli.se

Konsumentkontakt
Telefon: 08-505 75 800
E-post: konsumentkontakt@nybergsdeli.se

Joakim Inaeus
VD
Telefon: 08-505 75 803
E-post: joakim.inaeus@nybergsdeli.se

Joakim Inaeus
VD
Telefon: 08-505 75 803
E-post: joakim.inaeus@nybergsdeli.se

Niklas Söderlind
Försäljnings-och marknadschef/ägare
Telefon: 08-505 75 801
E-post: niklas.soderlind@nybergsdeli.se

Irene Röising
Marknadskoordinator
Telefon: 08-505 75 824
E-post: irene.roising@nybergsdeli.se

Elina Karlsson
Kvalitets- och miljöchef
Telefon: 08-505 75 813
E-post: elina.karlsson@nybergsdeli.se

Ekonomifrågor
Telefon: 08-505 75 800
E-post: ekonomi@nybergsdeli.se

Katarina Hellsén Jarvin
Ekonomichef/ägare
Telefon: 08-505 75 811
E-post: katarina.hellsen.jarvin@nybergsdeli.se

Nicklas Benamore
Inköpsassistent
Telefon: 08-505 75 804
E-post: nicklas.benamore@nybergsdeli.se

Lotta Attling
Ekonomiassistent
Telefon: 08-505 75 820
E-post: lotta.attling@nybergsdeli.se

Anneli Eriksson
Redovisningsekonom
Telefon: 08-505 75 822
E-post: anneli.eriksson@nybergsdeli.se

Inlastning/Varumottagning
Telefon: 08-505 75 815
E-post: ankomstkontroll@nybergsdeli.se

Utlastning/Lager
Telefon: 08-505 75 832
E-post: expedition@nybergsdeli.se

Christer Andersson
Fabrikschef/ägare
Telefon: 08-505 75 805
E-post: christer.andersson@nybergsdeli.se

Lars Bengtsson
Produktionschef
Telefon: 08-505 75 826
E-post: lars.bengtsson@nybergsdeli.se

Per Häggblom
Tekniskt underhåll
Telefon: 070-100 91 19
E-post: per.haggblom@nybergsdeli.se

Thomas Lundberg
Logistik & systemadministratör
Telefon: 08-505 758 19
E-post: thomas.lundberg@nybergsdeli.se

Hans Hellsén
Produktutvecklare
Telefon: 08-505 75 807
E-post: hans.hellsen@nybergsdeli.se

Order
E-post: order@nybergsdeli.se

Avrop
Telefon: 08-505 75 836
E-post: avrop@nybergsdeli.se

Fady Mikhail
Gruppledare varuflöde / Produktionsplanerare
Telefon: 08-505 75 829
E-post: fady.mikhail@nybergsdeli.se

David Eriksson
Orderhanterare
Telefon: 08-505 75 812
E-post: david.eriksson@nybergsdeli.se

Niklas Söderlind
Försäljnings- och marknadschef/ägare
Telefon: 08-505 75 801
E-post: niklas.soderlind@nybergsdeli.se

Katarina Hellsén Jarvin
Ekonomichef/ägare
Telefon: 08-505 75 811
E-post: katarina.hellsen.jarvin@nybergsdeli.se

Christer Andersson
Fabrikschef/ägare
Telefon: 08-505 75 805
E-post: christer.andersson@nybergsdeli.se

 

Kommentera